Wednesday, August 31, 2005

Nestlé Outrage


Nestlé, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.

Monday, August 22, 2005

Ian Dreaming


Ian, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.


Ian in the Dreamspace.

Friday, August 19, 2005

Dreamspace - Blue, Red, Green


Dreamspace

Thursday, August 18, 2005

Dreamspace - Blue, Red, Green

Dreamspace

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Dreamspace - Red, Blue, Yellow Oval


I do have quite a few of these Dreamspace shots.

Dreamspace website

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

Dreamspace - Red and Blue Oval

The Dreamspace website.

Thursday, August 11, 2005

Dreamspace - Columns


Dreamspace - Columns, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.



I've been to see Dreamspace in Cambridge and Mile End. A wonderful piece of art that you can walk around inside. The light coming from outside through the coloured ceiling and walls is incredible.

www.dreamspace-agis.com/webesp/quedr.htm

Tuesday, August 09, 2005

Carter Bridge detail


Carter Bridge detail, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.

The structure on the outside of the bridge is painted red. On a warm evening the colour glows through the grimey windows.

Labels: ,

Monday, August 08, 2005

Carter Bridge


Carter Bridge, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.

Labels: ,

Sunday, August 07, 2005

Bridge roof


Bridge roof, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.

Carter Bridge, Cambridge.

Labels: ,

Saturday, August 06, 2005

Footbridge at sunset


Footbridge at sunset, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.

More of the Carter bridge. There are going to be few more shots of this. I spent a roll of film just on this bridge.

Labels: ,

Friday, August 05, 2005

Railway station footbridge


Railway station footbridge, originally uploaded by rodillagrande.

Railway station footbridge

The footbridge at Cambridge train station. The plastic is being replaced at the moment so all the nice textures will be gone.

Labels: ,