Thursday, July 28, 2005

Achoo Table

This is the table for me!

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

A Bombay lunchbox

A Bombay lunchbox

Look a bit foreign

Look a bit foreign?

Monday, July 25, 2005

Mourne Flowers

Mourne Flowers

Saturday, July 23, 2005

360 Degrees of Sky - Life in Rural Zambia

360 Degrees of Sky - Life in Rural Zambia

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

Google Moon - Lunar Landing Sites

Google Moon - Lunar Landing Sites. Zoom all the way in.

Thursday, July 14, 2005

Amazing Clouds

Look, very odd clouds.

Monday, July 11, 2005

Pirates of the Spanish Main

One of our Saturday purchases was Pirates of the Spanish Main. What age are we again?

Thursday, July 07, 2005

Google Maps Pedometer

Google Maps Pedometer

Kings Cross this morning

Outside Kings Cross

Wednesday, July 06, 2005

Our next holiday ...

Camber Sands Holiday Park , Rye Campsite. Honest. Should be fun. Probably.

Sunday, July 03, 2005

Race For Life

Well. Thats that done for another while! 5k done and dusted. I even ran up all the hills. I am very proud. But, god, I run very, very, very slowly! Also amused to see that my heart rate average was 101% of my max heart rate which is surely impossible!